Peachtree Road United Methodist Church:
Sports, Recreation, & Life Enrichment   
3180 Peachtree Rd, Atlanta, GA 30305


Home Make a Donation League Information League Schedules Weather Information Calendar Contact Us Subscribe Directions Log in & Register


Register Here 


League Description:


Students in grade 9-12 form their own teams to participate in a multi-school competitive basketball league.  Games are played on week nights at the PRUMC gym.  Schools represented typically include Westminster, Lovett, Wesleyan, Riverwood, Norcross,  Holy Innocents and Pace, Marist, Woodward, and many other local schools.  


Registration Fee: 

$125 per player


Winter 2017-18 Calendar:


Registration Deadline:

Nov. 5, 2017

Games Begin:

Nov 27, 2017

Season Ends:



Registration Proceedure:


Parents register players individually on line. If new to PRUMC, this will include setting up a family account.

There will be an opportunity to designate a player as "team captain" or list the team captain you want to play for.

Each team must have a designated "Official Team Parent".  (That means a parent of one of the players on the team).  This parent must register on-line and indicate the appropriate team captain's name.  (No Fee)



Important Notes:

Each team must have a minimum of 9 players

Players who appear on any high school varsity basketball roster for the current school year are ineligible as players

No Checks or team registrations will be accepted

Participants must be on their team's official roster

Player must be prepared to show photo ID at all times

League Rules - (Important - Please read and share with all players)




Please contact Charles Akin at


2017-18 League Rosters as of 10/20/2017 12:04 AM -0400


(This list is updated periodically .  It may be a day or so before a name appears after registering)


Captain: Barry Payne, Holy Innocents, 9 Captain: Beck Edmiston, Westminster, 9 Captain: Brian Bird, North Atlanta, 10 Captain: Brogan Smith, Pace, 11 Captain: Charlie Ferguson, North Atlanta, 9 Captain: Chase Karamanolis, Pace, 11 Captain: Chase Moss, Westminster, 9 Captain: Harry Khan, Lovett, 11 Captain: Jack Brown, Pace, 9 Captain: Jack Drewry, Lovett, 9 Captain: Jack Stone, Wesminster , 12 Captain: John Fiveash, North Atlanta, 10 Captain: Julien Roddenbery, Woodward, 11 Captain: Michael McCarthy, Whitfield, 12 Captain: Peter Bernot, Westminster, 10 Captain: Raymond Baltz, Westminster, 12 Captain: Richard Spencer, Westminster, 11 Captain: Sam Jennings, North Atlanta, 11 Captain: Stockton Vohs, Lovett, 10 Captain: Wil Bruce, Woodward, 12 Captain: Will Reese, Woodward, 10 Captain: William Mattingly, Woodward, 9 Team Captain Not Yet Listed
Goldberg, Matthew Edmiston, Beck Bird, Brian Smith, Brogan Coleman, Ned Appel, Joseph "MAX" Downes, Drew Dixit, Aashil Brown, Jack Anthony, Hendricks Stone, Jack Fiveash, John Roddenbery, Julien McCarthy, Michael Battin, Parker Baltz, III, Raymond Edmiston, Charlie Jennings, Sam Davie, Dobbs Bruce, Wil Beckham, Charlie Flor, Paul Herzfeld, Robert
Payne, Barry Fritz, Maxwell   Zook, Will Jennings, Benjamin Hirsch, Charlie Flynn, Sam Feroleto, Galvin chastain, austin Drewry, Jack   French, Parker     Benton, Will Edmiston, David Gregg, Jack   Doherty, Price hopkins, foster Beckham, Robert Formisano, Wright  
Scott, Christopher         karamanolis, chase Longacre, Jayson Kahn, Harry Houser, Robert     Hackett, Ray     Bergman, Cole Gutzmer, Colin jameson, jake   Drambel, Will Kahlert, Mitchell French, Colin Ham, Luke  
          karamanolis, Tase Moss, Chase Kandzari, Will Mautner, Eli     Hartley, Wiley     Bernot, Peter Hazlehurst, Marsh Jannetta, Luke   Vohs, Stockton Rogers, Noah Friestad, Matthew hare, tyler  
          Ladden, Andrew O'Reilly, Nick Murphy, Aiden selig, sam     Kiefer, Jack     Buhay, Nicholas Vroon, David Loeffler, Chance   Wahl, Luke   Reese, Will Mattingly, William  
          Nottingham, Ben Stevenson, Wyatt Shields, Nolan Thomas, Gus           Buhay, William York, Peter Mahan, Michael         mccormack, davis  
          selig, cooper Wagman, Russell   webb, sam           Graves, Will   Matzigkeit, Grant         Mears, Jack  
          Swiecichowski, Clay     Williams, Hunter           Hunter, Jack   Spencer, Jr, Richard         snellings, banks  
          Trimble, Charlie                                  



Ethan Price - Westminster 12 - 2016-17 Tournament Champions

Past Tournament Champions:








Westminster Justice League






Team Jesp




Coal Miners






Air Jortin'


C.C. All Stars


C.C. All Stars


Miami Yeet


Ethan Price - Westmnster 12