Peachtree Road United Methodist Church:
Sports, Recreation, & Life Enrichment   
3180 Peachtree Rd, Atlanta, GA 30305

 


Home ] Make a Donation ] League Information ] League Schedules ] Weather Information ] Calendar ] Contact Us ] Subscribe ] Directions ] Log in & Register ]

 

Fall 2019 Soccer Leagues

Activity Name Team - Class Name Coach(es) Practice day Practice Time Practice Location CoachName1 CoachEmail1 CoachPhone1-cell CoachPhone1-home CoachName2 CoachEmail2 CoachPhone2-cell CoachPhone2-home
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed   Chinich       Chad Chinich c9miles@gmail.com (770)335-2901 (770)331-8853        
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed   Rickenbaker/Brewster       Alexander RIckenbaker lex_rickenbaker@yahoo.com   (404)643-2080 Jack Brewster Jbrewster@rocklynhomes.com   (404)803-0631
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed   Wood       Gabriel Wood cathysutej@gmail.com (253)307-4556 (917)902-7265        
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed Big Blue  Van/Hargraves       Josh Van joshuacvan@hotmail.com (404)668-7513   Josh Hargraves jhargraves@gmail.com (617)314-1140 (617)314-1141
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed Bullfrogs  Parker       Court Parker court@bugbustersusa.com (404)509-0795 (770)517-0200        
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed Chihuahuas  Mauldin       Brad Mauldin bradmauldin@gmail.com   (404)444-5554        
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed Chili Peppers  Stephenson/Dinos       Martin Stephenson mstephenson@pgatourhq.com (678)984-3800 (404)370-8364 Shep Dinos Shep.dinos@gmail.com   (404)567-0386
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed Panthers FC  Lazenby       Garret Lazenby glazenby@sterlingra.com   (678)373-9800        
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed Ravens  Roby       Jay Roby jroby4@gmail.com (415)272-2645 (415)272-2645        
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed Royal Gold  Gold/Royal       David Gold david@auricmanagement.com   (617)763-3412 Jeremy Royal jeremyroyal1@gmail.com (404)788-6219 (404)788-2909
Soccer League 4yr Girls   Shepherd       Thomas Shepherd tshepherd@shepherdlaw.net (404)775-1027 (404)775-1027        
Soccer League 4yr Girls Blue Devils  Wick/Ross       Warren Wick warren.wick@gmail.com   (404)869-7444 Lyle Ross lylecoleross@gmail.com (415)279-6291 (415)378-7558
Soccer League 4yr Girls Little Ponies  Stowell/Rigdon       Nick Stowell stoweng@hotmail.com (404)579-0123 (678)429-2691 Clay Rigdon melanieclear@hotmail.com   (404)580-6988
Soccer League 4yr Girls Rainbows  Haddow       Ladson Haddow lhaddow@gmail.com   (404)433-2784        
Soccer League 4yr Girls Trinity Tigers  Ramer/Roth       David Ramer dlramer@gmail.com   (678)360-3144 Jim Roth jim@rothlawyer.com   (205)994-0000
Soccer League 4yr Girls Unicorns  Mattson/DeAngelo       Paul Mattson amymattson1@mac.com   (612)518-5587 Larry DeAngelo ldeangelo@hotmail.com   (404)841-5573
Soccer League 5-6 Boys   Babul/Jacobs/Roecker wed 5 er Jon Babul jonbabul@gmail.com (404)790-3152 (404)396-9955 Chris Jacobs cjacobs0501@gmail.com   (404)805-3880
Soccer League 5-6 Boys   Bayuk/Demisthas tues 5 er Frank Bayuk Ftbayuk@gmail.com   (404)277-6757 Alex Demestihas alex.demestihas@gmail.com   (404)357-1314
Soccer League 5-6 Boys   Elsbury wed 6 prumc Chris Elsbury celsbury@lrwonline.com   (310)691-9508        
Soccer League 5-6 Boys   Goran morningside     Jeff Goran jhgoran@gmail.com (404)317-3064          
Soccer League 5-6 Boys   Hagy/Melgarejo tues 5 sutton Grant Hagy gdhagy@gmail.com   (404)915-6356 Pablo Melgarejo pablomcapital@gmail.com   (312)371-7906
Soccer League 5-6 Boys   Hyre wed 5 prumc David Hyre dlhyre@gmail.com (404)290-1497 (404)500-5248        
Soccer League 5-6 Boys   Noell fri 5 er Davis Noell d.noell@gmail.com (917)376-5956 (404)228-4726        
Soccer League 5-6 Boys   Voight thurs 6 prumc Richard Voight richard.voight@gmail.com   (516)551-9791        
Soccer League 5-6 Boys FC Incredibles  Skouteris fri 5 er Bill Skouteris skouteris@comcast.net   (603)321-6854        
Soccer League 5-6 Boys Honey Badgers  Magnuson tues 6 er Greg Magnuson greg.magnuson@gmail.com   (404)276-1637        
Soccer League 5-6 Boys Hurricanes  Weaver mon 5 er Scott Weaver scottweaver1@gmail.com (404)512-5383 (404)694-1485        
Soccer League 5-6 Boys Lightning Bolts   Labenz/ MacKenzie thurs 5 prumc Seth Labenz seth@toposgraphics.com (917)344-9834 (917)344-9834 Scott MacKenzie scott@pfwadvisors.com (404)310-6881 (404)605-0124
Soccer League 5-6 Boys Lightning Crushers  Braswell wed 5 er Gary Braswell 102030sold@gmail.com (646)773-6055 (678)225-9108        
Soccer League 5-6 Boys Purple Falcons  Montgomery thurs 5 er Andrew Montgomery AMontgomery@Geosyntec.com   (404)603-5445        
Soccer League 5-6 Boys Raptors  Carley thurs 6 sutton Adam Carley adamcarley@gmail.com (847)977-7073 (404)300-9915        
Soccer League 5-6 Boys Rumble  Rusert wed 5 er James Rusert jamesrusert@gmail.com (678)549-5198 (678)549-5198        
Soccer League 5-6 Girls   Cochard tues 5 er Matt Cochard mrcochard@gmail.com   (415)786-7304        
Soccer League 5-6 Girls   Giovinazzo thurs 430 sutton Chris Giovinazzo christophergiovinazzo@yahoo.com   (404)434-8715        
Soccer League 5-6 Girls   Vanlandingham mon 5 prumc Wade VanLandingham wadevanlandingham@yahoo.com   (404)451-6041        
Soccer League 5-6 Girls Glitter Unicorns  King thurs 5 er Justin King justinking7@gmail.com (404)801-1672 (404)801-1672        
Soccer League 5-6 Girls LadyBugs  Miller/Gonzalez fri 4 prumc Ben Miller ben.israel.miller@gmail.com (404)683-0645 (404)683-0645 JC Gonzalez jcandchristina@gmail.com   (305)490-7436
Soccer League 5-6 Girls Lil Rascals  Mcgrath/Scarminach wed 6 er neil mcgrath mcgrathnr@gmail.com (770)361-0016 (770)361-0016 John Scarminach jscarmi@gmail.com   (404)964-1592
Soccer League 5-6 Girls Purple Unicorns  Barnes wed 5 prumc Barron Barnes barronbarnes@yahoo.com   (404)323-2996        
Soccer League 5-6 Girls Rainbow Dashers  Miner/Sanders tues 6 prumc Jimmy Miner james.miner82@gmail.com   (404)202-6169 Marijane Sanders montyjane@gmail.com (404)771-1813 (404)467-8509
Soccer League 5-6 Girls NUMC Strikers         Kelley Stonis kelleys@northsideumc.org            
Soccer League 5-6 Girls NUMC Team Rhino         Sarah Rhino sarahrhino@gmail.com             
Soccer League 7-8 Boys   Kincheloe mon 6 er Andy Kincheloe family.kincheloe@gmail.com (678)576-2029 (404)351-3858        
Soccer League 7-8 Boys   Lentz wed 6 er Kurt Lentz kurt.e.lentz@gmail.com   (404)894-1850        
Soccer League 7-8 Boys   Manning tues 6 er Mark Manning markmanning4@yahoo.com   (404)483-4492        
Soccer League 7-8 Boys   Reynolds tues 6 sutton Scott Reynolds sreynolds78@gmail.com   (214)562-3118        
Soccer League 7-8 Boys   Rumanek thurs 6 er Eric Rumanek erumanek@gmail.com (205)454-1762 (205)540-1699        
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Ballers  Thomas thurs 6 sutton steve thomas steve.thomas@morganstanley.com   (404)889-2246        
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Blue Sharks  Allvine/Pribish fri 5 sutton Drew Allvine badallvine@gmail.com   (404)840-4285 Brendan Pribish brendan.pribish@gmail.com   (404)353-0098
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Cheetahs  Lonegran wed 6 prumc Bob Lonergan lonerganbob@gmail.com (215)280-1644 (215)280-1644        
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Lightning Strikes  Garrard Thurs 5 prumc Andy Garrard andygarrard00@yahoo.com (404)567-0194 (404)567-0194        
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Real Lightning United  Cornett tues 6 er Bryant Cornett bryant@wbcornett.com (404)931-6327 (404)355-8201        
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Rolling Thunder  Weaver mon 6 er Scott Weaver scottweaver1@gmail.com (404)512-5383 (404)694-1485        
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Screaming Burritos  Panos wed 6 sutton Peter Panos p_panos@yahoo.com (404)358-2284 (404)358-2284        
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Sharks United  Farooq/Jain mon 5 er Alina Farooq alinaaa@me.com   (470)222-1824 Ari Jain shephalli@gmail.com   (678)522-1932
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Storm  Panos wed 5 sutton Peter Panos p_panos@yahoo.com (404)358-2284 (404)358-2284        
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Tar Heels  Spry tues 6 prumc Brennan Spry wbspry@aol.com (646)942-3402 (646)300-0184        
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Trinity  Suh wed 5 sutton Chris Suh cdsuh@earthlink.net (773)791-5006 (678)594-3878        
Soccer League 7-8 Girls   Middleton wed 530 sutton Andrew Middleton Andrew.middleton@ihg.com   (404)849-3311 Meredith Middleton Meredithmiddleton@gmail.com   (404)849-3311
Soccer League 7-8 Girls   Miller tues 5 er Parker Miller parkermatl@netscape.net (404)428-4497 (404)375-8561        
Soccer League 7-8 Girls   Ratchford mon 6 er Sandie Ratchford sandieatthebeach@gmail.com            
Soccer League 7-8 Girls   Rude tues 5 er Gina Rude gina.d.rude@accenture.com   (678)596-2834        
Soccer League 7-8 Girls Blue Nightmares  Allegra fri 4 prumc Joseph Allegra zod72353@gmail.com   (404)353-9103        
Soccer League 7-8 Girls Blue Spirit Soccer  Balthrop tues 6 er Adam Balthrop adam.balthrop@gmail.com   (404)661-4251        
Soccer League 7-8 Girls Chompers  Andersen thurs 6pm prumc Evan Andersen evandersen@gmail.com   (404)606-6777        
Soccer League 7-8 Girls Fighting Blueberries FC  Moffitt wed 6 er josh moffitt joshmoffitt@silvertonmortgage.com (678)463-7741 (678)463-7741        
Soccer League 7-8 Girls Galloway  Weinstock mon 5 sutton Shaun Weinstock Shaunweinstock@gmail.com (404)683-3333 (404)683-3333        
Soccer League 7-8 Girls Grasshoppers  Goode mon 6 er Jason Goode goode@alumni.duke.edu   (404)841-3996        
Soccer League 7-8 Girls Pink Knights  Crumley fri 4   Ken Crumley Kpcrumle@gmail.com (404)861-3796 (404)441-2742        
Soccer League 7-8 Girls NUMC Golden Beagles         Megan Hart meganlanehart@gmail.com            
Soccer League 7-8 Girls NUMC Ladybugs         Mike Marchant sportdad7@gmail.com            
Soccer League 9-10 Boys   Grunwald/Green       Ron Grunwald rgrunwald@bellsouth.net   (678)938-2110 Mark Green mrgssg@gmail.com (404)216-8271 (678)595-5317
Soccer League 9-10 Boys   Hamid mon 6 sutton Hamid Rouchdi hamid@cafevendome.com (404)536-5167 (404)536-5167        
Soccer League 9-10 Boys Cobras  Fiftal thurs 6 sutton Jason Fiftal fiftal@gmail.com (404)849-0690          
Soccer League 9-10 Boys Golden Bears  Carrillo       Carlos Carillo carloscarrillo10@gmail.com (404)451-5732          
Soccer League 9-10 Boys Green Rockets  Swann mon 6 er Christopher Swann christopher.swann@gmail.com   (404)355-1761        
Soccer League 9-10 Boys Morningside United  Lentz/McHarris mon 6 er Kurt Lentz kurt.e.lentz@gmail.com   (404)894-1850 Danielle Mcharris dmcharris14@gmail.com    
Soccer League 9-10 Boys Tottenham Hotspurs  Demetrius/Bennett fri 5 er Andre Demetrius andre_demetrius@yahoo.com (404)326-6055 (404)326-6055 Todd Bennett toddbnntt@yahoo.com (678)371-7325 (404)549-2003
Soccer League 9-10 Boys USA  Wimberly/Hammack tues 5 er Peyton Wimberly Peyton.wimberly@cushwake.com   (404)405-4236 Bo Hammack bohammack17@yahoo.com   (404)998-3307
Soccer League 11-12 Boys   Melgarejo tues 6 sutton Pablo Melgarejo pablomcapital@gmail.com   (312)371-7906        
Soccer League 11-12 Boys   Rhodes wed 6 er Jack Rhodes fjrhodes3@gmail.com   (404)350-0655        
Soccer League 11-12 Boys Blue Sharks  Deter tues  6 sutton Kevin Deter kwdeter@gmail.com   (704)880-3316        
Soccer League 11-12 Boys Golden Bears  Hunter Wed 6 sutton Martin Hunter marthunt@aol.com (404)402-3770 (404)855-5661        
Soccer League 11-12 Boys Lucky Llamas  Shanley fri 6 er Patrick Shanley patrickshanley@gmail.com (404)822-7544 (404)822-7544        
Soccer League 11-12 Boys Ninja Warriors  Wimberly tues 6 er Tom Wimberly tom.wimberly@outlook.com (678)612-6348 (678)973-0880        
Soccer League 11-12 Boys Trinity United  Suh tues 6 sutton Chris Suh cdsuh@earthlink.net (773)791-5006 (678)594-3878        
Soccer League 9-11 Girls   Tritt thurs 530 sutton Shawn Tritt shawn.tritt@gmail.com (404)550-0997 (770)992-8040        
Soccer League 9-11 Girls   Wiant/Sinitiere tues 5   James Wiant james@wiantcre.com (404)842-1430 (404)873-0787 Michael Sinitiere michaelsinitiere@yahoo.com (404)964-3033 (404)483-5272
Soccer League 9-11 Girls Blueberries  Osborne tues 6 er Chuck Osborne chuck.osborne@ironcapitaladvisors.com (404)386-4206 (678)974-2195        
Soccer League 9-11 Girls Cavaliers FC  Mastrion tues 5 sutton Robert Mastrion rmastrion@gmail.com (404)606-6962 (404)816-5233        
Soccer League 9-11 Girls Galloway         Brian Roberts Brianroberts99@yahoo.com   (404)680-3238        
Soccer League 9-11 Girls Jaguars  Greider/Humphries thurs 6   Wendel Greider Wendelandmarissa@gmail.com   (404)550-0318 Crawford Humphreys crawfhumphreys@gmail.com (404)216-6149 (404)216-6149
Soccer League 9-11 Girls Pythons  Rosengren fri 430 er Brent Rosengren brosengren@brightwavemarketing.com (678)637-5700 (770)458-6361        
Soccer League 9-11 Girls Riptide  Kliess thurs 5   Kimberly Kleiss kkleiss22@gmail.com   (404)275-7648        
Soccer League 9-11 Girls Strikers  Miklos wed 5 er Daniel Miklos dmiklos@bellsouth.net (770)337-2168 (770)337-2168        
Soccer League 9-11 Girls NUMC Daredevils         Jeff Massey jeffmassey28@gmail.com