Peachtree Road United Methodist Church:
Sports, Recreation, & Life Enrichment   
3180 Peachtree Rd, Atlanta, GA 30305

 


Home ] Make a Donation ] League Information ] League Schedules ] Weather Information ] Calendar ] Contact Us ] Subscribe ] Directions ] Log in & Register ]

Spring 2019 Soccer Leagues

Activity Name Team Name Coach Practice / day / time/ location/ color CoachName1 CoachEmail1 CoachName2 CoachEmail2
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed Velociraptors Carley   Adam Carley adamcarley@gmail.com    
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed Wizards Bell   Brendan Bell dunwoodybells@gmail.com    
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed Hawks Kelly   C.J. Kelly ckelly3194@gmail.com    
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed Ravens Roby   Jay Roby jroby4@gmail.com    
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed Trnity Tigers Roth/Ramer   Jim Roth jim@rothlawyer.com David Ramer dlramer@gmail.com
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed Chili Peppers Stephenson   Martin Stephenson mstephenson@pgatourhq.com    
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed Bullfrogs  Parker   Court Parker court@bugbustersusa.com    
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed Gatorsharks  Letourneau   scott letourneau scottletourneau@gmail.com    
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed Honey Badgers  Magnuson   Greg Magnuson greg.magnuson@gmail.com    
Soccer League 4yr Girls Purple Unicorns Cunningham  purple Myles Cunningham mylescunningham4@gmail.com    
Soccer League 4yr Girls Glitter Unicorns King/Gilfedder  pink Justin King justinking7@gmail.com Brent Gilfedder bgilfedder@kslaw.com
Soccer League 4yr Girls Blue bunnies Mulwee  columbia Crosby Mulwee crosby.mulwee@gmail.com    
Soccer League 4yr Girls Golden Bears Neal  Gold Nicholas Neal ntneal@gmail.com    
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed Eagles       ddennis@aischool.org    
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed Incredible Hulks Bell  fri 5 prumc Oliver Bell obell44@gmail.com    
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed Blue Eagles Conley  mon 4 er Cale Conley cale@conleygriggs.com    
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed Falcons Demistahas  mon 5 er Alex Demestihas alex.demestihas@gmail.com Chad Chinich c9miles@gmail.com
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed Socceroo's Elsbury  tues 530 prumc Chris Elsbury Cdelsbury@hotmail.com    
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed Fire Goran  morningside red Jeff Goran jhgoran@gmail.com    
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed Hammerheads Magnuson  tues 6 er Greg Magnuson greg.magnuson@gmail.com    
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed Swords Segall  wed 5 sutton Michael Segall michael.segall@gmail.com    
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed FC Incredibles Skouteris  fri 5 er Bill Skouteris skouteris@comcast.net    
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed Green Machine Trossevin  wed 6 er Neil Trossevin Neil.trossevin@gmail.com    
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed Eagles       ddennis@aischool.org    
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed Lucky Dogs  Garrard  thurs 5 prumc Andy Garrard andygarrard00@yahoo.com    
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed Orange Peels tues 4 prumc hagy   Grant Hagy gdhagy@gmail.com    
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed Purple Falcons  Montgomery  thurs 5 er Andrew Montgomery AMontgomery@Geosyntec.com    
Soccer League 5-6 Girls numc Rhino Rhino   Sarah Rhino sarahrhino@gmail.com    
Soccer League 5-6 Girls numc Love Love   Brian Love brianwlove@gmail.com    
Soccer League 5-6 Girls Soccer Swans Ansari/Raab  mon 4 prumc Natalie Raab natalieloweraab@gmail.com Heather Ansari heatheransari@yahoo.com
Soccer League 5-6 Girls Little Green Machine FC Cochard  tues 5 er Matt Cochard mrcochard@gmail.com    
Soccer League 5-6 Girls Pink Knights Crumley  fri 4  prumc pink Ken Crumley Kpcrumle@gmail.com    
Soccer League 5-6 Girls Blue Berries Lowrey  wed 5 er Pierce Lowrey PIERCE.LOWREY@NRS.LAW    
Soccer League 5-6 Girls Blue Dolphins Miller  tues 5 er Parker Miller parkermatl@netscape.net    
Soccer League 5-6 Girls Pandas Stover  tues 5 sutton Josh Stover atlstovers@gmail.com    
Soccer League 5-6 Girls Lil Rascals  Scarminach/McGrath  thurs 5 John Scarminach jscarmi@gmail.com neil mcgrath mcgrathnr@gmail.com
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Tigers Brown  mon 530 er Wes Brown wes.brown@alumni.duke.edu    
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Hornets Fairman  fri 5 er Taylor Fairman taylorfairman@yahoo.com    
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Electric Dragons Fletcher/Kincheloe  thurs 6 er Matt Fletcher Matt_fletcher@ymail.com Andy Kincheloe family.kincheloe@gmail.com
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Morningside United Crushers Lentz  wed 5 er Kurt Lentz kurt.e.lentz@gmail.com    
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Baconaters  Baer  thurs 5 er Bryan Baer bbaer@kalkabaer.com    
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Ballers  Thomas  thurs 6 sutton white/red steve thomas steve.thomas@morganstanley.com    
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Blue Sharks  Allvine  fri 5 prumc Drew Allvine badallvine@gmail.com    
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Cheetahs  Lonegran  fri 6 prumc Bob Lonergan lonerganbob@gmail.com    
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Real Lightning United  Cornett  thurs 6 er Bryant Cornett bryant@wbcornett.com    
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Smashing Pumpkins thurs 5 er     barunashish Brahma bbrahma32@gmail.com    
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Trinity  Suh  mon 6 Chris Suh cdsuh@earthlink.net    
Soccer League 7-8 Girls numc Lambert Lambert   Chloe Lambert chloe.m.lambert@gmail.com    
Soccer League 7-8 Girls numc Hart Hart   Jeffrey Hart jeffrey.hart@gmail.com    
Soccer League 7-8 Girls Galaxy Girls Boswell/Latimer   Jeremiah Boswell jtb2002@gmail.com Victoria Latimer victoria.latimer@piedmont.org
Soccer League 7-8 Girls Chompers Ederle  wed 6 prumc Garrett Ederle garrett.ederle@gmail.com    
Soccer League 7-8 Girls Magic Laser Tigers Rude  tues 5 er Gina Rude gina.d.rude@accenture.com    
Soccer League 7-8 Girls Red Diamonds Wiant  wed 5 er James Wiant james@wiantcre.com    
Soccer League 7-8 Girls Blue Cotton Candy  Allegra  fri 3 prumc blue Joseph Allegra zod72353@gmail.com    
Soccer League 7-8 Girls Blueberries  Osborne  mon 6 prumc Chuck Osborne chuck.osborne@ironcapitaladvisors.com    
Soccer League 7-8 Girls Cavaliers  Germany/Stewart  tues 6 er Ryan Germany ryangermany@gmail.com Jeffrey Stewart j.h.stewart@mac.com
Soccer League 7-8 Girls Fighting Blueberries  Moffitt  wed 6 er josh moffitt joshmoffitt@silvertonmortgage.com    
Soccer League 7-8 Girls Grasshoppers  Goode  mon 5 er green Jason Goode goode@alumni.duke.edu    
Soccer League 9-10 Boys Eagles       ddennis@aischool.org    
Soccer League 9-10 Boys Falcons Brecher  mon 5 sutton Stefan Brecher smbrecher@bellsouth.net    
Soccer League 9-10 Boys Tottenham Hotspurs Grunwald  fri 5 er Ron Grunwald rgrunwald@bellsouth.net    
Soccer League 9-10 Boys Morningside United Lentz  wed 6 er Kurt Lentz kurt.e.lentz@gmail.com    
Soccer League 9-10 Boys atlanta united  McHarris  mon 5 er blue Danielle Mcharris danielle.McHarris@aristotle.com    
Soccer League 9-10 Boys Green Rockets  Swann  mon 6 er kelly Christopher Swann christopher.swann@gmail.com    
Soccer League 9-10 Boys prumc united  Landt/Coleman  mon 5 sutton Paul Landt paul_landt@hotmail.com    
Soccer League 9-10 Girls Eagles       ddennis@aischool.org    
Soccer League 9-10 Girls Lightning Bolts Johnson/Tritt   Chris Johnson cjohnson29@gmail.com Shawn Tritt shawn.tritt@gmail.com
Soccer League 9-10 Girls Riptide Kleiss  thurs 5 er Kimberly Kleiss kkleiss22@gmail.com    
Soccer League 9-10 Girls Pink Pythons Rosengren   Brent Rosengren brosengren@brightwavemarketing.com    
Soccer League 9-10 Girls Blue Storm  Rimer  tues 6 er Richard Rimer richard.rimer@gmail.com    
Soccer League 9-10 Girls Bull Sharks  Hagy  thurs 430 sutton Grant Hagy gdhagy@gmail.com    
Soccer League 9-10 Girls galloway 1  roberts   Brian Roberts Brianroberts99@yahoo.com    
Soccer League 9-10 Girls Galloway 2  Roberts   Brian Roberts Brianroberts99@yahoo.com    
Soccer League 9-10 Girls Jaguars  Greider/Humphries  mon 6 er Wendel Greider Wendelandmarissa@gmail.com Crawford Humphreys crawfhumphreys@gmail.com
Soccer League 9-10 Girls Strikers  Miklos  thurs 5 er Daniel Miklos dmiklos@bellsouth.net    
Soccer League 11-12 Boys Ninja Warriors Wimberly  tues 6 er Tom Wimberly tom.wimberly@outlook.com    
Soccer League 11-12 Boys Atlanta United  Dinwidde  fri 5 er Drew Dinwiddie drew@ddpt.com    
Soccer League 11-12 Boys Blue Sharks  Deter  tues 6 sutton Kevin Deter kwdeter@gmail.com    
Soccer League 11-12 Boys Golden Bears  Hunter  wed 6 sutton Martin Hunter marthunt@aol.com    
Soccer League 11-12 Boys Guardians of the Galaxy  MacLane  wed 6 sutton Michael MacLane aprillamaclane@me.com    
Soccer League 11-12 Boys Gunners  Thomas  tues 6 sutton Brian Thomas bthomas@isaksonliving.com Peter Troup pctroup@gmail.com
Soccer League 11-12 Boys Trinity  Suh  mon 5 er Chris Suh cdsuh@earthlink.net    
Soccer League 11-12 Boys United  Keller  thurs 6 er Michael Keller michael.reed.keller@gmail.com    
Soccer League 11-12 Girls Blue Bombers  Massar  wed 6 er Todd Massar bayernfan@msn.com    
Soccer League 11-12 Girls Her-ricanes Jahn  mon 6 er nick jahn nick@rangeservant.us    
Soccer League 11-12 Girls Purple Panthers tues 5 er Briggs tues 5 Ben Briggs bbriggs@seyfarth.com    
Soccer League 11-12 Girls Renegades  Kleiss  thurs 6er Kimberly Kleiss kkleiss22@gmail.com    

 

 

2018-19 High School Basketball League

Team Captain School Grade Captain email Parent email Parent Contact
Coleman Smith  HIES 9 smithfamclan@comcast.net smithfamclan@comcast.net Lea Smith
Bailey Gearon  Lovett 9 lgearon@mindspring.com lgearon@mindspring.com Lauren Gearon
Charles Lindsay  Lovett 9 sealelindsay@gmail.com sealelindsay@gmail.com Seale Lindsay
Alex Carter  NAHS 9 wtomcarter@gmail.com wtomcarter@gmail.com Tom Carter
Charlie Banks  NAHS 9 alibanks@mac.com alibanks@mac.com Ali Banks
Charlie Haines  NAHS 9 n_haines@bellsouth.net n_haines@bellsouth.net Nancy Haines
Henry Briggs  NAHS 9 henrybriggs850@gmail.com Debbiedietzelbriggs@gmail.com Debbie Briggs
Alexander Karamanolis  Pace 9 alexplustwins@aol.com alexplustwins@aol.com Alex Karamanolis
Dean Cureton  Westminster 9 accureton@gmail.com accureton@gmail.com Amy Cureton
Jack Ramsey  Westminster 9 pramsey@oneriverplaza.com pramsey@oneriverplaza.com Patricia Ramsey
Robert Bernot  Westminster 9 kbernot@mac.com mpbernot@pocatlanta.com Michael Bernot
Will Rogers  Westminster 9 jendealrogers@icloud.com jendealrogers@icloud.com Jennifer Rogers
Walker Grigsby  Woodward 9 jwgrigsby@hotmail.com jwgrigsby@hotmail.com robert grigsby
Joshua Bell  AIS 10 david@atlantagolftraining.com david@atlantagolftraining.com david bell
Dominick Preyer  COR 10 dominick@cityofrefugeatl.org    
Barry Payne  HIES 10 ebpayne@bellsouth.net ebpayne@bellsouth.net Elizabeth Payne
Connner Kanaly  Lovett 10 mark.kanaly@alston.com mark.kanaly@alston.com Mark Kanaly
Huntley King  Lovett 10 marianna.king@mindspring.com marianna.king@mindspring.com Marianna King
Jack Drewry  Lovett 10 jack.drewry@student.lovett.org martindrewry@gmail.com Katherine Martin
Charlie Ferguson  NAHS 10 jferguson@digitalcheck.com jferguson@digitalcheck.com James Ferguson
Seth Fagin  NAHS 10 abigail.auer@gmail.com abigail.auer@gmail.com Abi Auer
Walker Langston  NAHS 10 slangston@mindspring.com slangston@mindspring.com Steve Langston
Gus Thomas  Pace 10 Francesvthomas@gmail.com Francesvthomas@gmail.com Frances Thomas
Beck Edmiston  Westminster 10 hhe@me.com wgithuku1@gmail.com Ryan Githuku
Robert Herzfeld  Westminster 10 koherzfeld@gmail.com koherzfeld@gmail.com Katie Herzfeld
William Mattingly  Woodward 10 asmmail@mac.com asmmail@mac.com Amy Mattingly
Jack Felton  HIES 11 feltonja@bearsmail.org    
Emilio Ferrara  Lovett 11 nferrara@lycos.com nferrara@lycos.com nancy ferrara
Frank Lummus  Lovett 11 magnerlummus@hotmail.com magnerlummus@hotmail.com magner lummus
Thornton Kennedy  Lovett 11 atk2@me.com lorikennedy107@yahoo.com Lori Kennedy
Brian Bird  NAHS 11 thebubble07@gmail.com jeanroddeybird@gmail.com Jean Bird
George Mori  NAHS 11 georgemori.jr@gmail.com georgemori@yahoo.com George Mori
Daniel St Amand  Pace 11 mds@grsmb.com mds@grsmb.com Michael St. Amand
Sam Adams  Pace 11 sam.adams20@paceacademy.org stephadams3150@gmail.com Stephanie Adams
Zachary Howard  Pace 11 jhoward14@yahoo.com tracy@linchcapital.com Tracy Howard
Angus Carson  Westminser 11 teenycarson@earthlink.net teenycarson@earthlink.net Teeny Carson
Anup Bottu  Westminster 11 kishorebottu@gmail.com kishorebottu@gmail.com Kishore Bottu
Cole Bergman  Westminster 11 amybergman@me.com amybergman@me.com Amy Bergman
Peter Bernot  Westminster 11 kbernot@mac.com kbernot@mac.com Kelly Bernot
Parker Bertholf  HEIS 12 bertholfpa@bearsmail.org daphne@parker100.net Daphne Bertholf
Richard Johnston  HEIS 12 johnstonri@bearsmail.org    
Harry Kahn  Lovett 12 dkjk@aol.com    
Robert Ghirardini  Lovett 12 robert.ghirardini@student.lovett.org ghirardini@yahoo.com Bill Ghirardini
Carter Smith  NAHS 12 angela.parktavern@gmail.com angela.parktavern@gmail.com Angela Smith
Sam Jennings  NAHS 12 Sjennings@gmail.com Dwjennings@bellsouth.net Dorsey Jennings
Brogan Smith  Pace 12 brogan.smith19@paceacademy.org bpsmith@earthlink.net Brian Smith
Chase/Tase  Karamanolis  Pace 12 chase.karamanolis19@paceacademy.org alexplustwins@aol.com Alex Karamanolis
Barrett Atkins  Riverwood 12 barrettatkins@gmail.com theflukers@gmail.com Slate Fluker
Banks Platford  Westminster 12 dplatford@mindspring.com dplatford@mindspring.com Daphne Platford
Michael Mahan  Westminster 12 michaelmahan@westminster.net Steve.mahan@invesco.com Steve Mahan
William Lemaster  Westminster 12 williamlemaster@westminster.net brilee5@comcast.net Leigh Lemaster
Noah Howard  Whitfield 12 howard4318@charter.net howard4318@charter.net Suzanne Howard