Peachtree Road United Methodist Church - Sports & Recreation    
2018-19 Youth Basketball          
             
9-10 Boys League Schedule           
             
NOTE:  The gym will be closed for Christmas Holidays beginning Sat, Dec. 22 through Tues, Jan 1
Rest of schedule will be posted late December        
        AIS- 2890 N Fulton Dr- atl, ga 30305  
For AIS: See important Parking Information here

 

1. Green Machine 9. Green Geckos      
2. AIS 10. Cavs      
3. Warhawks 11. Harlem Buckets      
4. Peachtree Fighters 12. United      
5. Longhorns 13. Warriors      
6. Unicorns 14. The Naturals      
7. Hawks 15. USA      
8. Wildcats 16. White Thunder      
             
Day Date Location Game Time      
             
Saturday 12/8/2018 AIS 11:00AM   13 vs 14  
             
Sunday 12/9/2018 PRUMC  3:00 PM   3 vs 4  
    PRUMC  4:00 PM   9 vs 10  
    PRUMC  5:00 PM   7 vs 8  
    AIS 1:00 PM   1 vs 2  
    AIS 2:00 PM   5 vs 6  
    AIS 3:00 PM   11 vs 12  
    AIS 4:00 PM   15 vs 16  
             
Saturday 12/15/2018 AIS 11:00AM   2 vs 4  
             
Sunday 12/16/2018 PRUMC  3:00 PM   15 vs 13  
    PRUMC  4:00 PM   1 vs 3  
    PRUMC  5:00 PM   14 vs 16  
    AIS 1:00 PM   5 vs 7  
    AIS 2:00 PM   6 vs 8  
    AIS 3:00 PM   9 vs 11  
    AIS 4:00 PM   10 vs 12  
             
Saturday 1/5/2019 AIS 11:00AM   2 vs 6  
             
Sunday 1/6/2019 PRUMC  3:00 PM   1 vs 5  
    PRUMC  4:00 PM   4 vs 8  
    PRUMC  5:00 PM   3 vs 10  
    AIS 1:00 PM   11 vs 14  
    AIS 2:00 PM   7 vs 9  
    AIS 3:00 PM   12 vs 15  
    AIS 4:00 PM   16 vs 13  
             
Saturday 1/12/2019 AIS 11:00AM   2 vs 5  
             
Sunday 1/13/2019 PRUMC  3:00 PM   1 vs 4  
    PRUMC  4:00 PM   10 vs 8  
    PRUMC  5:00 PM   7 vs 11  
    AIS 1:00 PM   16 vs 12  
    AIS 2:00 PM   14 vs 15  
    AIS 3:00 PM   13 vs 9  
    AIS 4:00 PM   3 vs 6  
             
Saturday 1/19/2019 AIS 11:00AM   2 vs 3  
             
Sunday 1/20/2019 PRUMC  3:00 PM   1 vs 8  
    PRUMC  4:00 PM   10 vs 6  
    PRUMC  5:00 PM   4 vs 5  
    AIS 1:00 PM   9 vs 12  
    AIS 2:00 PM   13 vs 11  
    AIS 3:00 PM   15 vs 16  
    AIS 4:00 PM   7 vs 14  
             
Saturday 1/26/2019 AIS 11:00AM   1 vs 2  
             
Sunday 1/27/2019 PRUMC  3:00 PM   5 vs 8  
    PRUMC  4:00 PM   16 vs 11  
    PRUMC  5:00 PM   15 vs 12  
    AIS 1:00 PM   13 vs 14  
    AIS 2:00 PM   3 vs 9  
    AIS 3:00 PM   10 vs 7  
    AIS 4:00 PM   6 vs 4  
             
Saturday 2/2/2019 AIS 11:00AM   2 vs 8  
             
Sunday 2/3/2019 PRUMC  3:00 PM   15 vs 11  
    PRUMC  4:00 PM   1 vs 5  
    PRUMC  5:00 PM   9 vs 10  
    AIS 1:00 PM   6 vs 3  
    AIS 2:00 PM   4 vs 7  
    AIS 3:00 PM   14 vs 16  
    AIS 4:00 PM   12 vs 13  
             
Saturday 2/9/2019 AIS 11:00AM   10 vs 6  
             
Sunday 2/10/2019 PRUMC  3:00 PM   1 vs 2  
    PRUMC  4:00 PM   4 vs 8  
    PRUMC  5:00 PM   14 vs 15  
    AIS 1:00 PM   16 vs 9  
    AIS 2:00 PM   7 vs 12  
    AIS 3:00 PM   11 vs 13  
    AIS 4:00 PM   5 vs 3  
             

 

AIS- Atlanta International School -  2890 N Fulton Dr NE, Atlanta, GA 30305. The gymnasium is in the Sports and Activities Center (SAC) and access to the gymnasium will be from the lower parking lot. The SAC parking lot is on North Fulton Drive found by following the road around to the right after passing the front of the school.