PRUMC Basketball Referee Schedule 2018-19
Updated: 1/9/2019            
Day Month Date Location Game Times # games Ref 1 Ref 2  
Monday
Nov 26 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3 Jamal Tracy  
Nov   E Rivers 7:00 1* Jamal N/A  
Tuesday Nov 27 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3 Keith Garfield  
Wednesday Nov 28 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3 Winder Craig  
Thursday Nov 29 PRUMC 8:00, 9:00 2 Ron Tracy  
                 
Monday
Dec 3 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3 Jamal    
Dec 3 E Rivers 7:00 1* Candice    
Tuesday Dec 4 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3 Keith Garfield  
Wednesday Dec 5 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3 Winder Craig  
Thursday Dec 6 PRUMC 8:00, 9:00 2 Ron Kendra  
Saturday
Dec 8 PRUMC 9:00-2:00 5 Rod Devin Clark  
Dec 8 PRUMC 2:00 - 8:00 6 Tracy Ron  
Dec 8 Harp center 9:00 - 1:00 4 Keith    
Dec 8 Harp center 1:00 - 5:00 4 Winder    
Dec 8 AIS 9:00 - 12:00 3 Winder Jamal  
Dec 8 St Martins 1:00 - 5:00 4 Kendra Garfield  
Sunday
Dec 9 PRUMC 1:00 - 4:00 3 Kendra Keith  
Dec 9 PRUMC 4:00 - 8:00 4 Ron Craig  
Dec 9 AIS 1:00 - 5:00 4 Donald Tracy  
                 
Monday
Dec 10 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3 Devin    
Dec 10 E Rivers 7:00 1* Jamal    
Tuesday Dec 11 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3 Keith Garfield  
Wednesday Dec 12 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3 Winder Craig  
Thursday Dec 13 PRUMC 8:00, 9:00 2 Ron Kendra  
Saturday
Dec 15 PRUMC 9:00-2:00 5 Keith Tracy  
Dec 15 PRUMC 2:00 - 8:00 6 Dolald Ron  
Dec 15 Harp center 9:00 - 1:00 4 Dolald    
Dec 15 Harp center 1:00 - 5:00 4 Devin    
Dec 15 AIS 9:00 - 12:00 3 Winder Jamal  
Dec 15 St Martins 11:00 - 3:00 4 Garfield Winder  
Sunday
Dec 16 PRUMC 1:00 - 4:00 3 Winder Keith  
Dec 16 PRUMC 4:00 - 8:00 4 Craig Devin  
Dec 16 AIS 1:00 - 5:00 4 Tracy Donald  
                 
Saturday
Jan 5 PRUMC 9:00-2:00 5 Chuck Lane Keith Oden  
Jan 5 PRUMC 2:00 - 8:00 6 Tracy Davis Ron Fuller  
Jan 5 Harp center 9:00 - 1:00 4 Donald Elder    
Jan 5 Harp center 1:00 - 5:00 4 Donald Elder    
Jan 5 AIS 9:00 - 12:00 3 Jamaal Hall Winder Simmons  
Jan 5 St Martins 2:30 - 4:30 2 Reggie Pruitt Kendra Wilson  
Sunday
Jan 6 PRUMC 1:00 - 4:00 3 Kendra Wilson Keith Oden  
Jan 6 PRUMC 4:00 - 8:00 4 Winder Simmons Devin Clarke  
Jan 6 St Martins 1:00 - 3:00 2 Devin Reggie Pruitt  
Jan 6 AIS 1:00 - 5:00 4 Donald Elder Tracy Davis  
                 
Monday
Jan 7 PRUMC N/A N/A    
National Championship
Jan 7 E Rivers 7:00 1* Kindra Wilson    
Tuesday Jan 8 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3 Keith Oden Tracy Davis  
Wednesday Jan 9 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3 Chancey D DolaldElder  
Thursday Jan 10 PRUMC 8:00, 9:00 2 Tracy Davis Ron Fuller  
Saturday
Jan 12 PRUMC 9:00-2:00 5 Keith Morgan Chuck Lane  
Jan 12 PRUMC 2:00 - 8:00 6 Ron Fuller Tracy Davis  
Jan 12 Harp center 9:00 - 1:00 4 Candice Tillman    
Jan 12 Harp center 1:00 - 5:00 4 Kindra Wilson    
Jan 12 AIS 9:00 - 12:00 3 Jamaal Hall Winder Simmons  
Jan 12 St Martins 11:00 - 3:00 4 Keith Oden Donald Elder  
Sunday
Jan 13 PRUMC 1:00 - 4:00 3 Keith Oden Devin Clark  
Jan   PRUMC 4:00 - 8:00 4 Regie Pruit Kindra Wilson  
Jan 13 AIS 1:00 - 5:00 4 Tracy Davis Winder Simmons  
                 
Monday
Jan 14 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3 Jamaal Hall    
Jan 14 E Rivers 7:00 1* Tim Paterson    
Tuesday Jan 15 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3 Devin Clarke Kindra Wilson  
Wednesday Jan 16 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3 Chancey D Winder Simmons  
Thursday Jan 17 PRUMC 8:00, 9:00 2 Kendra Wilson Ron Fuller  
Saturday
Jan 19 PRUMC 9:00-2:00 5 Chuck Lane Keith Oden  
Jan 19 PRUMC 2:00 - 8:00 6 Tracy Davis Ron Fuller  
Jan 19 Harp center 9:00 - 1:00 4 Kindra Wilson    
Jan 19 Harp center 1:00 - 5:00 4 Kindra Wilson    
Jan 19 AIS 9:00 - 12:00 3 Jamaal Hall Winder Simmons  
Jan 19 St Martins 11:00 - 3:00 4 Donald Elder Devin Clarke  
Sunday
Jan 20 PRUMC 1:00 - 4:00 3 Winder Simmons Devin Clarke  
Jan   PRUMC 4:00 - 8:00 4 Ron Fuller Chancy D  
Jan 20 AIS 1:00 - 5:00 4 Donald Elder Trcey Davis  
                 
Monday
Jan 21 PRUMC N/A N/A     MLK
Jan 21 E Rivers 7:00 1* Tim Paterson    
Tuesday Jan 22 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3 Candice Tilman Kendra Wilson  
Wednesday Jan 23 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3 Chancey D Winder Simmons  
Thursday Jan 24 PRUMC 8:00, 9:00 2 Keith Oden RonFuller  
Saturday
Jan 26 PRUMC 9:00-2:00 5 Tracy Davis Donald Elder  
Jan 26 PRUMC 2:00 - 8:00 6 Regie Pruitt Ron Fuller  
Jan 26 Harp center 9:00 - 1:00 4 Donald Lane    
Jan 26 Harp center 1:00 - 5:00 4 Kendra Wilson    
Jan 26 AIS 9:00 - 12:00 3 Jammall Hall Winder Simmons  
Jan 26 St Martins 11:00 - 3:00 4 Candice Tilman Keith Oden  
Sunday
Jan 27 PRUMC 1:00 - 4:00 3 Kieth Oden Devin Clark  
Jan   PRUMC 4:00 - 8:00 4   Kindra Wilson  
Jan 27 AIS 1:00 - 5:00 4 Donald Elder Tracy Davis  
                 
Monday
Jan 28 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3      
Jan 28 E Rivers 7:00 1* Tim Paterson    
Tuesday Jan 29 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3 Keith Oden Kindra Wilson  
Wednesday Jan 30 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3 Chancey D Winder Simmons  
Thursday Jan 31 PRUMC 8:00, 9:00 2 Devin Clark Ron Fuller  
Saturday
Feb 2 PRUMC 9:00-2:00 5 Tracey Davis Donald Elder  
Feb 2 PRUMC 2:00 - 8:00 6   Ron Fuller  
Feb 2 Harp center 9:00 - 1:00 4 Keith Oden    
Feb 2 Harp center 1:00 - 5:00 4 Keith Morgan    
Feb 2 AIS 9:00 - 12:00 3 Jamaal Hall Winder Simmons  
Sunday
Feb 2 St Martins 1:00 - 5:00 4 Kendra Wilson Candice Tilman  
Feb 3 PRUMC 1:00 - 4:00 3
 
Devin Clarke
Super bowl
Feb   PRUMC 4:00 - 7:00 3   Ron Fuller  
Feb 3 AIS 1:00 - 5:00 4 Donald Elder Tracy Davis  
                 
Monday
Feb 4 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3      
Feb 4 E Rivers 7:00 1* Devin Clark    
Tuesday Feb 5 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3 Kieth Oden    
Wednesday Feb 6 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3 Chancey D Winder Simmons  
Thursday Feb 7 PRUMC 8:00, 9:00 2 Tim Paterson Ron Fuller  
Saturday
Feb 9 PRUMC 9:00-2:00 5 Tracey Davis Donald Elder  
Feb 9 PRUMC 2:00 - 8:00 6   Ron Fuller  
Feb 9 Harp center 9:00 - 1:00 4 Kendra Wilson    
Feb 9 Harp center 1:00 - 5:00 4 Keith Oden    
Feb 9 AIS 9:00 - 12:00 3   Winder Simmons  
Sunday
Feb 10 St Martins 1:00 - 5:00 4 Kieth Oden    
Feb 10 PRUMC 1:00 - 4:00 3 Kindra Wilson    
Feb   PRUMC 4:00 - 8:00 4   Ron Fuller  
Feb 10 AIS 1:00 - 5:00 4      
                 
Monday Feb 11 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3 Tim Paterson    
Tuesday Feb 12 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3      
Wednesday Feb 13 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3      
Thursday Feb 14 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3      
Sunday Feb 17 PRUMC 1:00 - 7:00 6      
                 
Monday Feb 18 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3      
Tuesday Feb 19 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3      
Wednesday Feb 20 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3      
Thursday Feb 21 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3      
Sunday Feb 24 PRUMC 1:00 - 7:00 6      
                 
Monday Feb 25 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3      
Tuesday Feb 26 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3      
Wednesday Feb 27 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3      
Thursday Feb 28 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3      
               
Spring Break
Sunday March 10 PRUMC 1:00 - 7:00 6      
                 
Monday March 11 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3      
Tuesday March 12 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3      
Wednesday March 13 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3      
Thursday March 14 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3      
Sunday March 17 PRUMC 1:00 - 7:00 6      
                 
Monday March 18 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3      
Tuesday March 19 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3      
Wednesday March 20 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3      
Thursday March 21 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3      
Sunday March 24 PRUMC 1:00 - 7:00 6      
                 
Monday March 25 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3      
Tuesday March 26 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3      
Wednesday March 27 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3      
Thursday March 28 PRUMC 7:00, 8:00, 9:00 3