Basketball Game (Referee) Schedule - Winter 2017

Day Month Date Location Times League # games Referee Referee
                 
Monday  Nov 28 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Tuesday Nov 29 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Wednesday Nov 30 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Thursday Dec 1 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
                 
Monday  Dec 5 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Tuesday Dec 6 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Wednesday Dec 7 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Thursday Dec 8 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Saturday Dec 10 PRUMC 9:00 -2:00 5,6 C - 7,8 B&G 5    
PRUMC  2:00-7:00 7,8 / 13,14 (1) 5    
AIS 9:00-12:00 11,12 B 3    
Harp Center 9:00-1:00 9,10 G 4    
Harp Center 1:00 - 4:00 7,8 B 3    
Sunday Dec 11 PRUMC 1:00-6:00 9,10 B - 11,12 B 5    
AIS 1:00-5:00 9,10 B - 11,12 B 4    
                 
Monday  Dec 12 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Tuesday Dec 13 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Wednesday Dec 14 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Thursday Dec 15 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Saturday Dec 17 PRUMC 9:00 -2:00 5,6 C - 7,8 B&G 5    
PRUMC  2:00-7:00 7,8 / 13,14 (1) 5    
AIS 9:00-12:00 11,12 B 3    
Harp Center 9:00-1:00 9,10 G 4    
Harp Center 1:00 - 4:00 7,8 B 3    
Sunday Dec 18 PRUMC 1:00-6:00 9,10 B - 11,12 B 5    
AIS 1:00-5:00 9,10 B - 11,12 B 4    
                 
Monday  Jan 2 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Tuesday Jan 3 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Wednesday Jan 4 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Thursday Jan 5 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Saturday Jan 7 PRUMC 9:00 -2:00 5,6 C - 7,8 B&G 5    
PRUMC  2:00-7:00 7,8 / 13,14 (1) 5    
AIS 9:00-12:00 11,12 B 3    
Harp Center 9:00-1:00 9,10 G 4    
Harp Center 1:00 - 4:00 7,8 B 3    
Sunday Jan 8 PRUMC 1:00-6:00 9,10 B - 11,12 B 5    
AIS 1:00-5:00 9,10 B - 11,12 B 4    
                 
Monday  Jan 9 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Tuesday Jan 10 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Wednesday Jan 11 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Thursday Jan 12 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Saturday Jan 14 PRUMC 9:00 -2:00 5,6 C - 7,8 B&G 5    
PRUMC  2:00-7:00 7,8 / 13,14 (1) 5    
AIS 9:00-12:00 11,12 B 3    
Harp Center 9:00-1:00 9,10 G 4    
Harp Center 1:00 - 4:00 7,8 B 3    
Sunday Jan 15 PRUMC 1:00-6:00 9,10 B - 11,12 B 5    
AIS 1:00-5:00 9,10 B - 11,12 B 4    
                 
Monday  Jan 16 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Tuesday Jan 17 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Wednesday Jan 18 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Thursday Jan 19 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Saturday Jan 21 PRUMC 9:00 -2:00 5,6 C - 7,8 B&G 5    
PRUMC  2:00-7:00 7,8 / 13,14 (1) 5    
AIS 9:00-12:00 11,12 B 3    
Harp Center 9:00-1:00 9,10 G 4    
Harp Center 1:00 - 4:00 7,8 B 3    
Sunday Jan 22 PRUMC 1:00-6:00 9,10 B - 11,12 B 5    
AIS 1:00-5:00 9,10 B - 11,12 B 4    
                 
Monday  Jan 23 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Tuesday Jan 24 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Wednesday Jan 25 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Thursday Jan 26 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Saturday Jan 28 PRUMC 9:00 -2:00 5,6 C - 7,8 B&G 5    
PRUMC  2:00-7:00 7,8 / 13,14 (1) 5    
AIS 9:00-12:00 11,12 B 3    
Harp Center 9:00-1:00 9,10 G 4    
Harp Center 1:00 - 4:00 7,8 B 3    
Sunday Jan 29 PRUMC 1:00-6:00 9,10 B - 11,12 B 5    
AIS 1:00-5:00 9,10 B - 11,12 B 4    
                 
Monday  Jan 30 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Tuesday Jan 31 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Wednesday Feb 1 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Thursday Feb 2 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Saturday Feb 4 PRUMC 9:00 -2:00 5,6 C - 7,8 B&G 5    
PRUMC  2:00-7:00 7,8 / 13,14 (1) 5    
AIS 9:00-12:00 11,12 B 3    
Harp Center 9:00-1:00 9,10 G 4    
Harp Center 1:00 - 4:00 7,8 B 3    
Sunday Feb 5 PRUMC 1:00-6:00 9,10 B - 11,12 B 5    
AIS 1:00-5:00 9,10 B - 11,12 B 4    
                 
Monday  Feb 6 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Tuesday Feb 7 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Wednesday Feb 8 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Thursday Feb 9 PRUMC 8:00 - 10:00 HS 2    
Saturday Feb 11 PRUMC 9:00 -2:00 5,6 C - 7,8 B&G 5    
PRUMC  2:00-7:00 7,8 / 13,14 (1) 5    
AIS 9:00-12:00 11,12 B 3    
Harp Center 9:00-1:00 9,10 G 4    
Harp Center 1:00 - 4:00 7,8 B 3    
Sunday Feb 12 PRUMC 1:00-6:00 9,10 B - 11,12 B 5    
AIS 1:00-5:00 9,10 B - 11,12 B 4    
                 
Monday  Feb 13 PRUMC 7:00 - 10:00 HS 3    
Tuesday Feb 14 PRUMC 7:00 - 10:00 HS 3    
Wednesday Feb 15 PRUMC 7:00 - 10:00 HS 3    
Thursday Feb 16 PRUMC 7:00 - 10:00 HS 3    
Saturday Feb 18 TBA    
   
   
   
   
Sunday Feb 19 PRUMC 1:00 - 4:00 HS 3    
4:00-7:00 HS 3    
                 
Monday  Feb 20 PRUMC 7:00 - 10:00 HS 3    
Tuesday Feb 21 PRUMC 7:00 - 10:00 HS 3    
Wednesday Feb 22 PRUMC 7:00 - 10:00 HS 3    
Thursday Feb 23 PRUMC 7:00 - 10:00 HS 3    
Sunday Feb 26 PRUMC 1:00 - 4:00 HS 3    
4:00-7:00 HS 3    
                 
Monday  Feb 27 PRUMC 7:00 - 10:00 HS 3    
Tuesday Feb 28 PRUMC 7:00 - 10:00 HS 3    
Wednesday Mar 1 PRUMC 7:00 - 10:00 HS 3    
Thursday Mar 2 PRUMC 7:00 - 10:00 HS 3    
Sunday Mar 5 PRUMC 1:00 - 4:00 HS 3    
4:00-7:00 HS 3    
                 
Monday  Mar 6 PRUMC 7:00 - 10:00 HS 3    
Tuesday Mar 7 PRUMC 7:00 - 10:00 HS 3    
Wednesday Mar 8 PRUMC 7:00 - 10:00 HS 3    
Thursday Mar 9 PRUMC 7:00 - 10:00 HS 3    
Sunday Mar 12 PRUMC 1:00 - 4:00 HS 3    
4:00-7:00 HS 3    
                 
Monday  Mar 13 PRUMC 7:00 - 10:00 HS 3    
Tuesday Mar 14 PRUMC 7:00 - 10:00 HS 3    
Wednesday Mar 15 PRUMC 7:00 - 10:00 HS 3    
Thursday Mar 16 PRUMC 7:00 - 10:00 HS 3    
Sunday Mar  19 PRUMC 1:00 - 4:00 HS 3    
4:00-7:00 HS 3    
                 
Monday  Mar 20 PRUMC 7:00 - 10:00 HS 3    
Tuesday Mar 21 PRUMC 7:00 - 10:00 HS 3