Peachtree Road United Methodist Church - Sports & Recreation
2017-18 Youth Basketball        
11-12B Schedule          
NOTE:  The gym will be closed for Christmas Holidays beginning Monday, Dec. 18 through Monday, Jan 1
St. Martins- 3110- Ashford Dunwoody Rd, Atlanta, GA 30319
Rest of schedule will be posted late December      
1 Yellow Jackets 6 Matthias      
2 All Stars 7 Laser Cats      
3 Lankford 8 First Division      
4 Knights 9 Bulls      
5 Thunder 10 Merrill      
    11 BBC      
Day Date Location Game Time      
             
Saturday 12/9/2017 St Martins 12:00 PM 1 vs 3
    St Martins 1:00 PM 2 vs 4
             
    PRUMC 3:00 PM 5 vs 6
    PRUMC 4:00 PM 7 vs 8
    PRUMC 5:00 PM 9 vs 10
    Bye   11    
             
Saturday 12/16/2017 St Martins 9:00 AM 11 vs 10
    St Martins 10:00 AM 6 vs 7
             
    PRUMC 3:00 PM 9 vs 8
    PRUMC 4:00 PM 2 vs 3
    PRUMC 5:00 PM 5 vs 4
    Bye   1    
Tuesday 12/19/2017 E.Rivers 6:00pm 1 vs 3
Wednesday 12/20/2017 E.Rivers 6:00pm 9 vs 10
    E.Rivers 7:00pm 6 vs 5
    PRUMC 7:00pm 4 vs 2
Thursday 12/21/2017 PRUMC 7:00pm 7 vs 8
             
Saturday 1/6/2017 St Martins 9:00 AM   vs  
    St Martins 10:00 AM   vs  
             
    PRUMC 3:00 PM   vs  
    PRUMC 4:00 PM   vs  
    PRUMC 5:00 PM   vs  
    Bye        
             
Saturday 1/13/2017 St Martins 9:00 AM   vs  
    St Martins 10:00 AM   vs  
             
    PRUMC 3:00 PM   vs  
    PRUMC 4:00 PM   vs  
    PRUMC 5:00 PM   vs  
    Bye   4    
             
Saturday 1/20/2017 St Martins 2:00 PM   vs  
    St Martins 3:00 PM   vs  
             
    PRUMC 3:00 PM   vs  
    PRUMC 4:00 PM   vs  
    PRUMC 5:00 PM   vs  
    Bye        
             
Saturday 1/27/2017 St Martins 9:00 AM   vs  
    St Martins 10:00 AM   vs  
             
    PRUMC 3:00 PM   vs  
    PRUMC 4:00 PM   vs  
    PRUMC 5:00 PM   vs  
    Bye        
             
Saturday 2/3/2017 St Martins 2:00 PM   vs  
    St Martins 3:00 PM   vs  
             
    PRUMC 3:00 PM   vs  
    PRUMC 4:00 PM   vs  
    PRUMC 5:00 PM   vs  
    Bye        
             
Saturday 2/10/2017 St Martins 9:00 AM   vs  
    St Martins 10:00 AM   vs  
             
    PRUMC 3:00 PM   vs  
    PRUMC 4:00 PM   vs  
    PRUMC 5:00 PM   vs