Peachtree Road United Methodist Church - Sports & Recreation  
2017-18 Youth Basketball          
             
9-10 Girls League Schedule         
           
NOTE:  The gym will be closed for Christmas Holidays beginning Monday, Dec. 18 through Monday, Jan 1
Rest of schedule will be posted late December
AIS- 2890 N Fulton Dr- atl, ga 30305
     
       For AIS: See important Parking Information here               
             
1 Langston 6 Blueberry Bombs      
2 Hammond 7 Drummond      
3 Shooting Stars 8 Carhart      
4 AIS Eagles 9 Lucky Charms      
5 Monroe 10 Lonegran      
             
             
Day Date Location Game Time      
             
Saturday 12/9/2017 AIS  9:00 AM 1 vs 2
    AIS  10:00 AM 3 vs 4
    AIS  11:00 AM 5 vs 6
             
             
Sunday 10-Dec PRUMC 1:00 PM 7 vs 8
    PRUMC 2:00 PM 9 vs 10
             
             
Saturday 12/16/2017 AIS  9:00 AM 10 vs 8
    AIS  10:00 AM 2 vs 4
    AIS  11:00 AM 7 vs 5
             
Sunday 17-Dec PRUMC 1:00 PM 1 vs 3
    PRUMC 2:00 PM 9 vs 6
             
             
Thursday 12/21/2017 PRUMC 5:00pm 1 vs 2
    PRUMC 6:00pm 3 vs 4
             
Saturday 1/6/2018 AIS  9:00 AM   vs  
    AIS  10:00 AM   vs  
    AIS  11:00 AM   vs  
             
Sunday 7-Jan PRUMC 1:00 PM   vs  
    PRUMC 2:00 PM   vs  
             
             
Saturday 1/13/2018 AIS  9:00 AM   vs  
    AIS  10:00 AM   vs  
    AIS  11:00 AM   vs  
             
Sunday 14-Jan PRUMC 1:00 PM   vs  
    PRUMC 2:00 PM   vs  
             
             
Saturday 1/20/2018 AIS  9:00 AM   vs  
    AIS  10:00 AM   vs  
    AIS  11:00 AM   vs  
             
Sunday 21-Jan PRUMC 1:00 PM   vs  
    PRUMC 2:00 PM   vs  
             
             
Saturday 1/27/2018 AIS  9:00 AM   vs  
    AIS  10:00 AM   vs  
    AIS  11:00 AM   vs  
             
Sunday 28-Jan PRUMC 1:00 PM   vs  
    PRUMC 2:00 PM   vs  
             
             
Saturday 2/3/2018 AIS  9:00 AM   vs  
    AIS  10:00 AM   vs  
    AIS  11:00 AM   vs  
             
Sunday 4-Feb PRUMC 1:00 PM   vs  
    PRUMC 2:00 PM   vs  
             
             
Saturday 2/10/2018 AIS  9:00 AM   vs  
    AIS  10:00 AM   vs  
    AIS  11:00 AM   vs  
             
Sunday 11-Feb PRUMC 1:00pm   vs  
    PRUMC  2:00pm   vs